10th year WMA Office Bearers

Woking Malayalee Association is happy to announce the 2018 - 10th Anniversary Committee with the following office bearers. A decade of togetherness; sharing ups and downs; successes and failures; trials and tribulations is no small feat and we hope to make this anniversary year a special time to reflect and explore newer realms of possibilities to get even better than ever!


Mr Varghese John (Sunny)

Vice President

Dr Suhas Hydros


Mr Antony Abraham (Aju)

Joint Secretary

Mrs Smrithy George


Mr Sujith Neelakandan

Sports Coordinator

Mr Anish Raj S

Dance Coordinators -

Mrs Lovely Sunny

Mrs. Prajita Nair

Mrs. Rithu Deric